شعر های من

شراب تلخ می خواهم کشم بر سر روم تا اوج به دریا دل زنم شاید کشد ما را به خود این موج

شعر های من

شراب تلخ می خواهم کشم بر سر روم تا اوج به دریا دل زنم شاید کشد ما را به خود این موج

need you with me

Need You With Me

Each night I try to go to sleep
But I find that all hopes are in vain
For I can't seem to get you out of my mind
Sometimes I feel I may go insane
I'll clench my fists and grit my teeth
But neither will get you near me
So I'll anxiously wait the next time I see you
So I can see and hear you as you can see and hear me
I walk around all day and can't seem to get you off my mind
Everything I see some way reminds me of you
And every time I think of you I find myself smiling
It's you that gets me past the hard things I go through
I'll fall asleep thinking about you
And then I'll see you in my dreams
We'll be holding hands and kissing
And well be together, or so it seems
Then I'll wake up and look to see you by my side
But then I'll see just an empty space
I'll close my eyes tight and wish with everything
That somehow I'll see your smiling face
I love you so much and thats the reason why
I always want to be holding your hand
And always want to be kissing your
lips
But being without you, I just cant stand

Author: P. Sullivan

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
شیما چهارشنبه 30 مرداد 1387 ساعت 12:44 http://just-a-day.blogsky.com

چقدر این شعر های انگلیسی که میزارید معنای زیبایی دارن....
من همه رو ذخیره کردم با اجازه....
شاد باشید

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد