شعر های من

شراب تلخ می خواهم کشم بر سر روم تا اوج به دریا دل زنم شاید کشد ما را به خود این موج

شعر های من

شراب تلخ می خواهم کشم بر سر روم تا اوج به دریا دل زنم شاید کشد ما را به خود این موج

me & you

Me & You


The night to prove we were meant to be.
You mean the world to me,and so much more,
I would give my life for you,the one I adore.
You're the one I think of, when I'm happy or sad,
You're the one i think of, and am very glad to have
Your touch is so gentle,your smile is so sweet,
Every time I'm with you,my heart skips a beat.
Together, Forever,
I know it's meant to be for you to only be with me
When we hold hands my heart fills with joy,
Just to hear you tell me,
I'll always be your boy.
When we hold each other close,the world seems to move fast,
And it seems like forever,though much time has past
When we hug each other,and i look into your eyes,
Your sweet adorable smile,catches me by surprise.
Your kisses are so sweet,when our lips begin to meet.
To hear you say, I Love You,means so much to me,
And I hope and pray that you,
will always be with me

Tonight's the night for me and you   

 By StephanieE Remigio  

 

one and only you

One and Only You

By Monica Eads
Each night I pray for you as I lay me down to rest,
I ask God to keep you safe and give you all the best.

I pray that you remain grounded and hold on to your faith,
For God has great things in store for those who patiently wait.

I hope you are joyful and strong, compassionate and sincere,
I hope you believe in love and are able to love without fear.

I pray that you pray the same for me and my existence you do not fret,
 pray this for you, my future companion, but have I met you yet? 

my heart

My Heart 

 I love you with all my heart;
I long for you when we're apart;

I wish I could wipe away all your tears;
Look you in your eyes and somehow take away all your fears;

I wish I could also take away your pain;
Love you in such a way that you will know you have everything to gain;

I want to take you in my arms and hold you ever tight;
Show you that you're the one I love with all my might;

I know in my heart you're the best;
There is no comparison to the rest;

Being with you makes my heart sing;
I believe together we could do anything;

I'm ever consumed by your presence;
It only takes your essence;

The chemistry between us is on fire; 

 My love for you will never tire 

 (By Beth A. Hanson)

 

بنال ای دل

بنال ای دل ، بنـــال از بی وفـــایی 

بنال از دوری و هجــــر و جــــدایی 

بنال ای دل که یـاران را وفــا نیست 

مپرس از من که درد عاشقی چیست 

بنال ای دل که گل هست در بر خار 

تـو هستی در غــم و غصه گــرفتار   

بنال ای دل نمی گیـــرد ســـراغم 

بـــه تاریکی نشستم بی چـــراغم

بنال ای دل جــــــدایی تلــــخ باشـد 

غبـــــار غـــــم بـه روی تــو بپاشـد 

بنال ای دل تـــو از ایــــن زنـــدگانی 

رود ســــوی فنـا وقــــت جـــوانی

                                   آراز